Just another WordPress site


Board Members

Our Board is comprised of community members and business leaders. For more information about The Miracle League of Parker County, please contact James Gray at James@miracleleagueparkercounty.com

The Miracle League Parker County Board

– Amy Mercer, President

– Steve Cook, Vice President

– James Gray, Executive Director –  James@miracleleagueparkercounty.com

-LeAnna Gieger

-Clarance Ellis

Advisory Board

– Leanna Gieger  Leanna.gieger@tgmercer.com

– Coby Sohn

– Roy Yates

– Terrence Sohn

– Laurey Kiser

– Kendra Finestead