Just another WordPress site
  

Board

Board Members

Our Board is comprised of community members and business leaders. For more information about The Miracle League of Parker County, please contact James Gray at James@miracleleagueparkercounty.com

The Miracle League Parker County Board

– George Mercer, President

– Steve Cook, Vice President

– James Gray, Executive Director –  James@miracleleagueparkercounty.com

Advisory Board

– Leanna Gieger  Leanna.gieger@tgmercer.com

– Coby Sohn  Cobysohn@yahoo.com

– Matt Ticzkus  Admin@vbainfo.com

– Roy Yates  Yrowdy@aol.com

– Terrence Sohn  tsohn222@yahoo.com

– Laurey Kiser

– Kendra Finestead